Skip to Main Content

Service Credit Union’s branches are closed the following dates for observed holidays:

  • Monday, January 21, 2019: Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 18, 2019: Presidents Day
  • Sunday, April 21, 2019: Easter
  • Monday, May 27, 2019: Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019: Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2, 2019: Labor Day
  • Monday, October 14, 2019: Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 11, 2019: Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019: Thanksgiving Day
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019: Christmas Day
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020: New Year’s Day

Service Credit Union’s branches will have reduced hours on the following days:

  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019: Christmas Eve: Closing at 1 p.m. local time
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019: New Year’s Eve: Closing at 1 p.m. local time